OTOA County Representatives

OTOA County Representatives

REGION 1

County - Putnam

Brian Siefker  -  Putnam County Sheriff’s Office

siefkerb@sheriffoff.com

(419) 812-0036

County - Huron

Mike Conney  -  Norwalk Police Department

mconney@norwalkohiopolice.com

(419) 921-6137

REGION 2

County - Cuyahoga

Russ Lyons - Cleveland PD SWAT

1725rdl@gmail.com

(216) 470-8867

Christopher Ritondaro - NASA Office of Protective Services / NASA SRT

ritondaro@hotmail.com

(216) 410-6199

Tim O'Connor - Cuyahoga County Sheriff's

Toconnor@cuyahogacounty.us

(216) 346-4920

Brian Vlna - Strongsville PD / SEB SWAT

bmvlna67@gmail.com

440-759-6542

County - Lorain

Juan A. Rodriguez - Lorain PD / Lorain County SWAT

juan_rodriguez@cityoflorain.org

(440) 242-9771

REGION 3

County - Greene

Robert Swihart - Xenia PD / Green County Regional SWAT

72swihart@gmail.com

(937) 681-5927

County - Montgomery

Kyle B. Thomas - Dayton PD / Dayton SWAT

kyle.thomas@daytonohio.gov

(937) 902-8922

REGION 4

County - Morrow

Mark Colburn - Morrow County Sherriffs Office / Morrow County SRT

mcolburn@morrowcountysheriff.com

614-530-4980

County - Fairfield

Lee Hawks - Fairfield County Sheriffs Office

lhawks@sheriff.fairfield.oh.us

(740) 808-5384

County - Franklin

Dustin Mowery - Ohio State University PD

mowery.59@osu.edu

(614) 499-4811

Rob Moore - Columbus Fire EMS

rpmoore@columbus.gov

614-208-5158

Shawn Lingofelter - Columbus PD

slingo2297@gmail.com

(614) 288-3204

Chad Williams - Columbus PD (retired)

cwilliams@oss-international.net

(614) 203-9457

REGION 5

County - Stark

John Chapman - Alliance PD / Alliance SWAT

chappy@eag-tactical.com

(831) 236-4690

Joe Weyer - Alliance PD / Alliance SWAT

weyerj@alliancepolice.com

(330) 323-2540

County - Richland

Shane Gearhart - Mansfield PD / ASORT SWAT

gearhart258@gmail.com

(419)512-0307

County - Wayne

Joseph Copenhaver - Wayne County Sheriffs Office

jcopenhaver@wcsohio.org

(330) 466-1923

Michael Burkey - Wayne County Sheriffs Office

burkeyphoto@gmail.com, mburkey@wcsohio.org

(330)-464-6665

County - Summit

Michael Miles - Akron PD / Akron PD SWAT

mmiles@akronohio.gov

(330)277-6082

County - Columbiana

Ryan Pike - Columbiana PD/ Columbiana County SRT

rpike@ccclerk.org

(330) 565-1667

County - Ashland

Jonathan Kohler - Ashland PD/ Ashland SRT

kohler.jonathan@ashland-ohio.com

(330) 421-0089

REGION 6

County - Brown

George W. Baker - Mt. Orab PD

officermopd@yahoo.com

(937) 690-9318

County - Hamilton

Scott D. Noel - Blue Ash PD / HCPA SWAT

sdnoel@icloud.com

(513) 382-7585

Brett Thomas - Cincinatti PD / Cincinatti SWAT

brett.thomas@cincinnati-oh.gov

(937) 657-9376

County - Warren

Shawn Ayers - Mason PD/ Warren County Tactical Response Unit

sayers@masonoh.org

(513) 617-5567

REGION 7

County - Hocking

Jerry Mellinger- Logan PD

chief@loganohiopd.net

(740) 603-8022

REGION 8

County - Muskingum

Mike Brown- Zanesville PD

srtzpd@yahoo.com

(740) 252-1503

© 2012 Ohio Tactical Officers Association  - Promoting Professionalism in Policing since 1987 /  Site by C2