OTOA Instructor Cadre Contact Information

OTOA APPROVED fullcolor No Background

The following is the list of current OTOA Instructors

First Name

Last Name

Disciplines

Email

Cell Phone

Jeremy

Allen

SORAT, Basic-Advanced SWAT

allen.962@osu.edu

740-808-0445

Matt

Babika

Self-Aid / Partner Aid

mbabika@1110gear.com

440-376-2056

Pat

Cantlin

Covert Lock Bypass, Task Force Operations

pcantlin@gmail.com

216-701-7061

Dave

Carpenter

Basic-Advanced SWAT, Firearms, Task Force Operations

dave.carpenter@otoa.org

216-225-2918

Tony

Castillo

SORAT, Basic-Advanced SWAT, Leadership

tcastillo@oregonohio.org

419-787-7098

Phil

Chaney

Basic-Advanced SWAT, Firearms

phil.chaney@otoa.org

513-967-3278

John

Chapman

Basic-Advanced SWAT, Firearms, Leadership

chappy@eag-tactical.com

831-236-4690

Justin

Daley

Sniper Schools

jdaley8541@aol.com

330-416-9722

Ramon

Diaz

Basic-Advanced SWAT, Firearms, Leadership

rdiaz@delawareohio.net

614-563-6240

Ron

Dodge

Sniper Schools, Firearms

r.dodge@yahoo.com

216-346-1517

Jeff

Felts

Sniper Schools

jfelts@centermassinc.com

734-476-2376

Pat

Fiorilli

Basic-Advanced SWAT, Firearms, Leadership

patrick.fiorilli@otoa.org

216-701-6171

Jim

Hardman

Basic-Advanced SWAT, Firearms

jim.hardman@otoa.org

937-219-8784

Bill

Janson

Self-Aid / Partner Aid

bjanson@eleven-10.com

440-742-0032

Russ

Lyons

Basic-Advanced SWAT, Firearms

1725rdl@gmail.com

216-470-8867

Rob

Moore

Self-Aid / Partner Aid

rpmoore@columbus.gov

614-208-5158

Ted

Morley

Sniper Schools

tedmorley@sbcglobal.net

216-470-2056

Dustin

Mowery

Basic-Advanced SWAT, Firearms

mowery.59@osu.edu

614-499-4811

Paul

Ohl

Basic-Advanced SWAT, Leadership

pohl5064@gmail.com

740-817-1083

Steve

Rosta

Basic-Advanced SWAT, Firearms, Leadership

rosta0316@gmail.com

614-246-1890

Daren

Smykowski

Sniper Schools

dsmykowski@hotmail.com

216-374-4021

Sam

Todd

Breaching, Armored Vehicle Tactics, Sniper

sstodd@neo.rr.com

330-620-8878

Joe

Weyer

Basic-Advanced SWAT, Firearms

weyerj@alliancepolice.com

330-323-2540

You are here:General»OTOA Instructor Cadre Contact Information

OTOA Member Section Login

Facebook

© 2012 Ohio Tactical Officers Association  - Promoting Professionalism in Policing since 1987 /  Site by C2