OTOA Regional Directors

OTOA Regional Representatives

Region 1

Joe Ball
Joe BallPerrysburg TWP PD (419) 356-0318battlereadyad@hotmail.com
Tony Castillo
Tony CastilloOregon PD (419) 787-7098tcastillo@oregonohio.org

Region 2

Eric Miller
Eric MillerPainesville PD / Lake County SO SWAT (440) 867-4173emiller@painesville.com
Mike Dulin
Mike DulinBrook Park PD / SEB SWAT (216) 509-2476mdulin@cityofbrookpark.com
Don Michalosky
Don MichaloskyMETRO Heatlh Police Department (216) 701-93761DonMick@gmail.com
Bob Dungan
Bob DunganNorth Olmsted PD / WEB SWAT (440) 346-6184redungan@yahoo.com

Region 3

Robert Swihart
Robert Swihart Xenia PD / Greene County Regional SWAT Team (937) 681-592772swihart@gmail.com
Sean Humphrey
Sean HumphreyDayton PD / Dayton PD SWAT (937) 602-5752sean.humphrey@daytonohio.gov
Ross Nagy
Ross Nagy Dayton PD / Dayton PD SWAT (937) 304-9402Ross.nagy@daytonohio.gov

Region 4

John Jeffries
John Jeffries Westerville PD (740) 973-1103john.jeffries@westerville.org

Region 5

Eric Sawyer
Eric Sawyer Twinsburg PD / Metro SWAT (330) 685-3641edsawyer4@me.com
Jason Waddell / MEDWAY
Jason Waddell / MEDWAY Drug Enforcement Agency (330) 621-8247jwaddell@wcsohio.org

Region 6

John Neal
John Neal Cincinnati PD / CPD SWAT (513) 325-9533johnboyshere@cinci.rr.com

Region 7

Dustin Robison
Dustin Robison Hocking County SO (740) 974-1525drobison@hockingsheriff.org
Ryan Gabriel
Ryan Gabriel Logan PD (740) 216-0302rgabriel@loganohiopd.net

Region 8

Ryan Williams
Ryan Williams Muskingum County SO (740) 252-7822rwilliams@ohiomuskingumsheriff.org

Federal & Canadian Agency Representatives

Dave Britton
Dave Britton FBI SWAT / Cincinnati Field OfficeDavid.britton@ic.fbi.gov
Cyril Cheng
Cyril Cheng Canadians Custom / Border Enforcementninja9er@yahoo.com
Andy Havrilla
Andy HavrillaFBI SWAT / Cleveland Field Officeandrew.havrilla@ic.fbi.gov
Joseph Bridges
Joseph Bridges U.S. Marshals Servicejoseph.bridges@usdoj.gov

Corrections Representatives

Steve Hooper
Steve Hooper Corrections Training Academy (614) 915-7910ninja9er@yahoo.com
Mike Comer
Mike Comer S.T.A.R. Ross Correctional Institution (740) 703-9633Michael.comer@odrc.state.oh.us
Copyright © 2012 - 2018 Ohio Tactical Officers Association - Promoting Professionalism in Policing since 1987 .
All Rights Reserved. Designed By Tatem Web Design