OTOA County Representatives

REGION 1 County - Putnam

Brian Siefker / Putnam County Sheriff’s Office
Brian Siefker / Putnam County Sheriff’s Office(419) 812-0036brian.siefker@otoa.org

REGION 1 County - Huron

Mike Conney / Norwalk Police PD
Mike Conney / Norwalk Police PD (419) 921-6137mike.conney@otoa.org

REGION 2 County - Cuyahoga

Russ Lyons / Cleveland PD
Russ Lyons / Cleveland PD(216) 470-8864russ.lyons@otoa.org
Christopher Ritondaro / NASA Office of Protective Services
Christopher Ritondaro / NASA Office of Protective Services (216) 410-6199christopher.ritondaro@otoa.org
Tim O'Connor / Cuyahoga County Sheriff's Office
Tim O'Connor / Cuyahoga County Sheriff's Office (216) 346-4920tim.oconnor@otoa.org
Brian Vlna / Strongsville PD
Brian Vlna / Strongsville PD(440) 759-6542brian.vlna@otoa.org

Region 2 County - Lorain

Juan Rodriguez / Lorain PD
Juan Rodriguez / Lorain PD(440) 242-9771juan.rodriguez@otoa.org

Region 3 County - Montgomery

Kyle Thomas / Dayton PD
Kyle Thomas / Dayton PD(937) 902-8922kyle.thomas@otoa.org
Ethan Boggs / Fairborn PD
Ethan Boggs / Fairborn PD(937) 671-2304ethan.boggs@otoa.org

Region 4 County - Fairfield

Lee Hawks / Fairfield County Sheriff's Office
Lee Hawks / Fairfield County Sheriff's Office(740) 808-5384lee.hawks@otoa.org

Region 4 County - Morrow

Mark Colburn / Morrow County Sheriff's Office
Mark Colburn / Morrow County Sheriff's Office(614) 530-4980mark.colburn@otoa.org

Region 4 County - Marion

Brett Rinker / Marion County Sheriff's Office
Brett Rinker / Marion County Sheriff's Office(740) 225-8066brett.rinker@otoa.org

Region 4 County - Franklin

Dustin Mowery / Ohio State University PD
Dustin Mowery / Ohio State University PD(614) 499-4811dustin.mowery@otoa.org
Rob Moore / Columbus Fire EMS
Rob Moore / Columbus Fire EMS(614)-208-5158robert.moore@otoa.org

Region 5 County - Stark

Joe Weyer / Alliance PD
Joe Weyer / Alliance PD(330) 323-2540joe.weyer@otoa.org

Region 5 County - Richland

Shane Gearhart  / Mansfield PD
Shane Gearhart / Mansfield PD(419) 512-0307shane.gearhart@otoa.org

Region 5 County - Wayne

Michael Burkey / Wayne County Sheriffs Office
Michael Burkey / Wayne County Sheriffs Office(330)-464-6665michael.burkey@otoa.org

Region 5 County - Summit

Michael Miles / Akron PD
Michael Miles / Akron PD(330) 277-6082michael.miles@otoa.org

Region 5 County - Columbiana

Ryan Pike / Columbiana PD
Ryan Pike / Columbiana PD(330) 565-1667ryan.pike@otoa.org

Region 5 County - Ashland

Jonathan Kohler / Ashland PD
Jonathan Kohler / Ashland PD(330) 421-0089jonathan.kohler@otoa.org

REGION 6 County - Brown

George Baker / Mt. Orab PD
George Baker / Mt. Orab PD(937) 690-9318george.baker@otoa.org

REGION 6 County - Hamilton

Brett Thomas / Cincinnati PD
Brett Thomas / Cincinnati PD(937) 657-9376brett.thomas@otoa.org

Region 6 County - Warren

Shawn Ayers / Mason PD
Shawn Ayers / Mason PD(513) 617-5567shawn.ayers@otoa.org

REGION 7 County - Hocking

Jerrod Alford / Hocking County Sheriff's Office
Jerrod Alford / Hocking County Sheriff's Office740-703-1287jerrod.alford@otoa.org
Jerry Mellinger / Logan PD
Jerry Mellinger / Logan PD(740) 603-8022jerry.mellinger@otoa.org
Jason D'Onofrio / Hocking County Sheriff's Office (retired)
Jason D'Onofrio / Hocking County Sheriff's Office (retired) (740) 974-2319jason.donofrio@otoa.org

REGION 8 County - Muskingum

Mike Brown / Zanesville PD
Mike Brown / Zanesville PD(740) 252-1503mike.brown@otoa.org
Copyright © 2012 - 2018 Ohio Tactical Officers Association - Promoting Professionalism in Policing since 1987 .
All Rights Reserved. Designed By Tatem Web Design